EN
RayClouds Photoelectric Technology Co.,Ltd.
RayClouds Photoelectric Technology Co.,Ltd.

Facteurs influant sur le choix du spectrophotomètre

(1)Plage de détection de longueur d'onde et mode de sélection de longueur d'onde (recherche manuelle, recherche automatique ou balayage)


2.Le faisceau.Le type de faisceau est un faisceau simple, un faisceau double ou un faisceau quasi double.Un seul faisceau est généralement utilisé pour mesurer l'Absorbance à une longueur d'onde donnée, le balayage Spectral à pleine bande n'est pas autorisé et une grande stabilité de la source lumineuse et du détecteur est nécessaire.Le double faisceau permet un enregistrement automatique et un balayage rapide de tous les faisceaux.Il peut éliminer l'influence de l'instabilité de la source lumineuse et du changement de sensibilité du détecteur, en particulier pour l'analyse de la structure.Les faux doubles faisceaux sont également appelés doubles faisceaux proportionnels.Il a l'avantage de pouvoir surveiller les erreurs causées par les variations de la source lumineuse.Le principe est que la lumière émise par le même monochromateur est divisée en deux faisceaux, l'un allant directement au détecteur et l'autre passant à travers l'échantillon jusqu'à l'autre détecteur.Toutefois, cette approche n'élimine pas l'effet des taux de référence.


3.Source lumineuse.Dans la zone de lumière visible, les lampes tungstène et halogène (320 ~ 2500nm) sont principalement utilisées; dans la zone ultraviolette, les lampes hydrogène et deutérium (180 ~ 375nm) sont principalement utilisées; dans la zone ultraviolette et visible, les lampes xénon peuvent être utilisées comme sources lumineuses.


4.Porte - échantillons.Le support d'échantillon simple est un support à quatre cellules Push - pull, qui ne peut mesurer qu'un seul échantillon à la fois et mesurer l'échantillon de référence deux fois; le support d'échantillon de haute qualité a deux supports fixes, l'un pour le canal d'échantillon et l'autre pour le canal de référence, qui peuvent mesurer l'Absorbance de l'échantillon de référence.En même temps.


5.Fissure.Les fentes simples sont généralement en mode de largeur fixe, avec des largeurs de fente de 2 nm et 1,5 nm; les fentes de haute qualité sont réglables en continu pour répondre aux besoins de haute résolution.


6.Indicateur de performance optique.La performance optique de l'instrument de niveau affecte directement la précision de mesure et est un indice technique particulièrement important du réseau.Les grilles de haute qualité sont de meilleure qualité que les grilles concaves, mais les grilles concaves de grande taille ont plus de fentes, de sorte que la résolution et l'indice d'astigmatisme sont meilleurs que les instruments simples.


7.Détecteur.Le détecteur est un dispositif qui convertit le signal optique en signal électrique et amplifie le signal électrique par effet photoélectrique.Les instruments simples utilisent généralement des photodiodes; les instruments de moyenne portée utilisent des photodiodes au silicium; les détecteurs d'instruments de haute qualité utilisent des photomultiplicateurs à haute sensibilité et des détecteurs infrarouges.


8.Display.La plupart des instruments simples sont des têtes mécaniques ou des écrans de tubes numériques, sans processeur de données; les instruments de haute qualité ont des écrans à cristaux liquides ou des connexions informatiques, le traitement de données peut être effectué par l'instrument lui - même ou par un ordinateur externe.


9.Mode de mesure.La plupart des instruments simples sont des modes de mesure de l'Absorbance ou de la transmittance à point fixe (longueur d'onde fixe), qui ne peuvent pas effectuer de mesure par balayage de longueur d'onde; les instruments de haute qualité ont de nombreux modes de mesure, qui peuvent afficher la transmittance, l'Absorbance, la concentration, la lecture directe, le faisceau unique, le point unique, le balayage, etc.


10.Accessoires de mesure.Un aspect important de la qualité de l'instrument est la fourniture d'un large éventail d'équipements de mesure auxiliaires tels que la polarisation, la sphère d'intégration, la réflexion, l'échantillonneur automatique, le logiciel d'analyse chromatique et les accessoires de film.


11.Mesurer l'état de l'échantillon.Les spectrophotomètres visibles et ultraviolets mesurent généralement des échantillons liquides, tandis que les spectrophotomètres infrarouges sont généralement capables d'analyser des échantillons dans divers états (gaz, liquide, solide).

Nouvelles connexes


LATEST_NEWS



Contact (s)

EN
RayClouds Photoelectric Technology Co.,Ltd.
RayClouds Photoelectric Technology Co.,Ltd.

Factors Influencing the Selection of Spectrophotometer

1. Wavelength detection range and wavelength selection mode (manual search, automatic search, or scan)


2. Light Beams. The beam types are single beam, dual beam, or quasi-twin beam. A single beam is generally suitable for measuring absorbance at a given wavelength, does not allow for full-band spectral scanning, and requires a high degree of stability of the light source and detector. The dual-beam allows for automatic recording and fast full-beam scanning. It can eliminate the effects of light source instability, detector sensitivity variation, and other factors, especially suitable for structural analysis. The false double beam is also known as the proportional double beam. It has the advantage of being able to monitor errors caused by changes in light sources. The principle is that the light emitted by the same monochromator is divided into two beams, one reaching the detector directly and the other passing through the sample and reaching the other detector. However, the approach does not eliminate the effect of the reference ratio.


3. Light source. In the visible region, tungsten and halogen lamps are mainly used (320~2500nm); in the ultraviolet region, hydrogen and deuterium lamps are mainly used (180~375nm); xenon lamps can be used as light sources in both the UV and visible regions.


4. Sample holder. The simple sample holder is a push-pull quadruple cell holder, which can only measure one sample at a time, and the reference and sample are measured twice; the high-grade sample cell holder has two fixed cell holders, one for the sample channel and one for the reference channel, which can measure the absorbance values of the reference and sample at the same time.


5. Slits. Simple slits are generally of fixed-width mode, with slit widths of 2nm and 1.5nm; high-grade slits are all continuously adjustable, which can be adapted to the needs of high resolution.


6. Optical performance indicators. The optical performance of the level directly affects the accuracy of the measurement, which is a particularly important technical indicator of the grating. High-grade grating quality of the instrument is better, generally the best grating for concave, and large size of the concave grating corresponding to the number of grooves more, so in resolution and stray light indicators are better than the simple instrument.


7. Detector. The detector is a device that uses the photoelectric effect to convert the light signal through the solution into an electrical signal and amplify the electrical signal. Simple instruments generally use photodiodes; medium-grade instruments use silicon photodiodes; high-grade instruments detectors use high-sensitivity photomultiplier and infrared detectors.


8. Display. Simple instruments are mostly mechanical heads or digital tube displays without data processors; high-grade instruments have LCD-type displays or computer connections, and data processing can be done by the instruments themselves or by external computers.


9. Measurement modes. Simple instruments are mostly fixed-point (fixed wavelength) absorbance or transmittance measurement mode, basically can not carry out wavelength scan measurement; high-grade instruments have more measurement modes, can display transmittance, absorbance, concentration, direct reading, single beam, single point, and scanning can be.


10. Measuring accessories. An important aspect of the quality of the instrument is the availability of a wide range of ancillary measurement devices, such as polarization, integrating sphere, reflection, autosampler, chromatic analysis software, and thin-film accessories.


11. Measure the state of the sample. Visible and ultraviolet spectrophotometers generally measure liquid samples, while infrared spectrophotometers are generally capable of analyzing samples in various states (gas, liquid, solid).

Related News
  • What is Medium Size Optical Measurement System

    What is Medium Size Optical Measurement System

    July 11, 2019Medium size optical measurement system can analyze and measure the reflection and transmission characteristics of material surface in all directions. The measurable parameters include bidirectional tr...view
  • Parameters of mobile display luminance measurement

    Parameters of mobile display luminance measurement

    July 11, 2019With the development of society and the progress of technology, mobile phone has become an important part of life. Human eyes mainly watch mobile phone screen for a long time. The poor quality of mobi...view
  • The demands of automotive panels are increasing

    The demands of automotive panels are increasing

    July 11, 2019As car market is highly prosperous and intelligent car, Internet of things, such as car networking unceasing development, automobile panel also has quietly occupied the third medium size panel after p...view
  • Important Evaluation Parameters of Indoor Lighting

    Important Evaluation Parameters of Indoor Lighting

    February 19, 2021The evaluation of interior lighting not only includes basic photochromic electrical parameters like luminous flux, color temperature, color rendering index, service life, nominal voltage and other str...view
  • Operating Method of Projector Light Measurement

    Operating Method of Projector Light Measurement

    July 11, 2019In optical projectors, although quadratic image and coordinate measuring instruments have become the preferred targets, in the market, there are still quite a few people will choose optical projectors...view
  • What Are the Application Fields of Spectroradiometre

    What Are the Application Fields of Spectroradiometre

    January 5, 2021Ⅰ. Innovative fields of spectroradiometerIn order to meet the data collection accuracy and reliability requirements of field radiation measurement instruments, many institutions have developed a spec...view


LATEST_NEWS



Contact